Mr. lunatiiik's stori 2

Publié le par Mr Lunatik

Dear Dadarno 4000,
Let's talk about one of my favorite lines of a rock song.  A couple of nights ago I was drinking African fire water.... Don`t you be lighting no fire near yo drink my mon, or you be blowing yoself into tomorrow... Advice from Sonny the Nigerian.
 
I was eating fried crocodile (Imagine extremely tough chicken) and talking with three Hysteric Glamour Girls.  Please note, when we go into bold we are leaving my world, and entering the Japlish zone, the local language which looks like English but somehow fries the neurons and makes you do a double take... Give peace a dance say wot!
 
One of the Japanese groupies was dressed in her finest clothes, Bitch Now On Sale but to me she looked more like a Marinate Retard.  I was ready to Open Up Your Mind And Let It Go, but I have nine heads but they`re not thinking very fast.
 
One of the Hysteric Glamour Girls was telling me how she had clenching ability of her vagina, so that when her husband enters  her, she wraps him like a python and constricts.  "It`s my duty as his wife." 
 
How to respond except Cute size and rich flavor will bring happiness to your pockets,
or Human Being Who Attained Something Is Big or quite simply Fuck On. 
 
The woman with the python in her pants suggested Dance to me and Shake my ass but as it was two a.m. and I was planning to climb a mountain (Oyama, 1252 meters) later that same moring, I decided to Open The Next Life.  For What Kind of World Is This?  It`s Kind of Crap. I left the restaurant which is in a tower, but not Titty Boo Tower and collapsed, waking up six hours later to tackle the mountain.  I did, but I guess hard drinking is not the best training.  Thoughts meet a heroic end.
 
Sorry I couldn`t see the virgin, can`t download stuff because I use Internet cafe computers. 
 
Cheers, Mr. lunatik.
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article